Register Now Enquiry
# # # # # # #

Free e-Visitor Pass


Connect with us

Conference Brochure  
Join Mailing List  

Supported by  

  • #
  • #
  • #

Vision Group on Nanotechnology, Government of Karnataka

Bharat Ratna
Prof. C.N.R. Rao, FRS

National Research Professor;

Linus Pauling Research Professor;
Honorary President, JNCASR;
Chairman, VGNT

Mr. Srivatsa Krishna, IAS
Secretary to Government

Dept. of Information Technology,
Biotechnology and Science & Technology, Govt. of Karnataka

Prof. Ajay K. Sood

Department of Physics
Indian Institute of Science


Dr. Ajit Sapre

Group President of
Research & Technology

Reliance Industries Limited

Dr. G. Sundararajan

International Advanced Research

Centre for Powder Metallurgy &

New Materials (ARCI)

Prof. Dr. G.D. Yadav

Vice Chancellor and
R.T. Mody Distinguished Professor

J.C. Bose National Fellow (DST - GoI)

Institute of Chemical Technology

Prof. P. Balaram

Indian Institute of Science


Dr. Praveer Asthana

Adviser/ Sc-G;
Mission Director (Nano Mission)

Department of Science & Technology,
Govt. of India

Mr. Puneet Mehrotra

Nano Science & Technology
Consortium (NSTC)

Founder Director
Reinste Nano Ventures

Dr. R.K. Malhotra

Director (R&D)
Indian Oil Corporation Limited

Prof. Rajendra Jagdale

Director General & CEO
Science and Technology Park

University of Pune

Prof. Rudra Pratap

Chairperson, Centre for Nano Science and Engineering (CeNSE), & Associate Faculty, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Indian Institute of Science

Dr. Satyajit Mayor

Cellular Organization &
Signaling Group, National Centre for Biological Science (NCBS)

Prof. V. Ramgopal Rao

Institute Chair Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

News & Updates  

Major Exhibitors  


Partner Events  



  • organiser1
  • organiser2
  • organiser3